Results for D & G Schools Orienteering Championships 2018 - 16-Mar-2018

...return to index

Course Results

Light Green

Results

3.0km

Pos Name School P/S Year B/G Time Behind Penalty
1st Zoe Graham 104 S6G 31:20    
2nd Hannah Mortlock 104 S6G 34:58 +3:38  
3rd Angus Thom 103 S6B 40:12 +8:52  
4th Maya Saunders 104 S6G 45:44 +14:24  
5th Kerry McLaughlan 106 S6G 94:40 +63:20  
6th Alice Paterson 106 S6G 96:39 +65:19  

Orange

Results

2.5km

Pos Name School P/S Year B/G Time Behind Penalty
1st Fraser Cruikshanks 103 S4B 20:36    
2nd Patrick Innes 103 S4B 29:27 +8:51 6:00
3rd Isla O'Donoghue 101 S4G 30:25 +9:49  
4th Stephen Dale-Sunley 103 S4B 34:16 +13:40  
5th Edward Christie 101 S4B 34:29 +13:53  
6th Maddie Christie 101 S4G 35:24 +14:48  
7th Connor McAvoy 105 S4B 42:57 +22:21 3:00
8th Matthew Johnstone 104 S4B 44:15 +23:39  
9th James McBride 105 S4B 63:33 +42:57 3:00
10th Jordana Hall 105 S4G 67:35 +46:59 3:00
11th William Clark 103 S4B 67:37 +47:01 3:00

Yellow

Results

2.1km

Pos Name School P/S Year B/G Time Behind Penalty
1st Callum Harvey 105 S2B 14:11    
2nd James Hobman 105 S2B 16:34 +2:23  
3rd Ole Hagmann & Finlay McKend 7 P7X 17:21 +3:10  
4th Dylan Mann 101 S2B 18:03 +3:52  
5th John Hewson 105 S2B 18:10 +3:59  
6th Jazmine McCathie & Kristina Campbell 14 P7X 19:08 +4:57  
7th Kier Paterson 104 S2B 19:30 +5:19  
8th Molly Davies 103 S2G 20:24 +6:13 9:00
9th Reuben De Silva & Crawford Broatch 6 P7X 20:44 +6:33  
10th Josh Scott & Connor McCathie 9 P7X 21:28 +7:17  
11th Lisa Cruikshanks 103 S2G 22:32 +8:21  
12th Kieran Brown 104 S2B 22:57 +8:46  
13th Morven Thom 103 S2G 24:02 +9:51  
14th Max Mercado 103 S2B 24:56 +10:45  
15th Rowan Paterson 104 S2G 25:00 +10:49  
16th Tom Mein 101 S2B 26:53 +12:42  
17th Matthew Barr & Tom Callander 6 P7X 27:29 +13:18  
18th Andrew Milne 101 S2B 27:52 +13:41  
19th Fergus Bainbridge 105 S2B 28:31 +14:20  
20th Adam Maxwell 101 S2B 28:54 +14:43  
21st Connor Nelson 106 S2B 34:14 +20:03  
22nd Jerry McLaughlin-Clear & Matthew Hind 7 P7X 36:14 +22:03 18:00
23rd Callum Rennie 101 S2B 37:14 +23:03  
24th Josh McQuarrie 103 S2B 38:33 +24:22  
25th Callum Rawlings & Maria De Silva 6 P7X 39:50 +25:39  
26th Xander Berry & Aaron Somerville 13 P7X 40:14 +26:03  
27th Elspeth Hastings & Naimh Little 15 P7X 45:41 +31:30  
28th LouLou Brown & Sarah Brown 13 P7X 45:42 +31:31  
29th Colleen Kirk 13 P7G 49:05 +34:54  
30th Hollie Barr & Amber Burns 6 P7X 49:20 +35:09  
31st Connor Kirk & Stevie Shepherd 13 P7X 50:51 +36:40 3:00
32nd Lyla Kirk & Amelia Kurowska 6 P7X 51:10 +36:59  
33rd Eva Swanston & Lannah Greene 6 P7X 53:08 +38:57  
34th Hope Rowley 103 S2G 53:33 +39:22  
35th Casey Clanachan & Andrew Carroll 10 P7X 63:53 +49:42 3:00

White

Results

1.8km

Pos Name School P/S Year B/G Time Behind Penalty
1st Rory Youngman 15 P6B 12:32    
2nd Lewis Mackenzie 16 P6B 13:15 +0:43  
3rd Freya Blaikie & Alice Roberts 16 P6X 13:18 +0:46  
4th Greig Cartner 16 P6B 13:38 +1:06  
5th Lucy Bell & Matilda Brockley 16 P6X 14:07 +1:35  
6th Fraser Murray & Robbie Scott 9 P6X 14:26 +1:54  
7th Finley Scott 15 P6B 14:48 +2:16  
8th Ryan Warwick & Keiran Manson 16 P6X 15:02 +2:30  
9th Emma Mariacci & Matilda Dale 6 P6X 15:26 +2:54  
10th Charlie Cuthbertson & Glen Jamieson 16 P5X 15:43 +3:11  
11th Etain Bell & Harriet Bowran 15 P6X 16:09 +3:37  
12th Sam Johnston & Euan Green 15 P6X 16:36 +4:04  
13th Drew Thom & Max Hannay 7 P6X 17:50 +5:18  
14th Cate Bannerman & Charlotte Hasting 15 P5X 18:23 +5:51  
15th Cain Burns & Zac Rawlings 6 P6X 18:25 +5:53  
16th Tara Parker 4 P6G 18:50 +6:18  
17th Harry Hawes 16 P6B 18:51 +6:19  
18th Seth Brown 16 P6B 19:11 +6:39  
19th Codey Forster 16 P6B 19:21 +6:49 3:00
20th Tilda Henderson 13 P6G 19:40 +7:08  
21st Amy Smith & Rebecca Hunter 16 P6X 19:47 +7:15  
22nd Darrie Foster & Cameron Torrance 16 P6X 20:04 +7:32  
23rd Phillippa Dale-Sunley 3 P6G 20:32 +8:00  
24th Mark Goodfellow & Layton Foster 16 P5X 20:43 +8:11  
25th Oliver Hutchings 9 P6B 21:24 +8:52  
26th Jamie McSherry & Daniel Upson 6 P6X 21:54 +9:22  
27th Katie Harris & Jack Walpole-Pender 1 P6X 22:41 +10:09  
28th James Borthwick 16 P6B 22:46 +10:14  
29th Jamie-Leigh McClune & Iris Moodie 3 P6X 23:03 +10:31  
30th Daniel Murray & Ross Hislop 16 P5X 23:29 +10:57  
31st Robyn Brett 6 P6G 23:37 +11:05  
32nd Will Archibald & Max Winter 16 P6X 24:07 +11:35  
33rd Drew Wheat & Tom Colclough 16 P5X 24:28 +11:56  
34th Logan Rodger & Ky-el Clachrie-Andrews 10 P6X 24:44 +12:12  
35th Mariena Murray 6 P6G 25:18 +12:46  
36th Sally Shaw 3 P6G 25:44 +13:12  
37th Chloe Douglas & Declan Carroll 10 P5X 26:00 +13:28  
38th Finlay Phillips & Adrian Salthammer 9 P6X 26:10 +13:38  
39th Gracie McEwan Hulland & Zac McCallay 15 P5X 26:30 +13:58  
40th Hamish Ferguson & Finley Jardine 13 P5X 27:10 +14:38  
41st Fergus Need & Jacob Hodgson 1 P6X 27:30 +14:58  
42nd Ben Gould & Kyle McWhir 3 P6X 27:44 +15:12  
43rd Mollie Keiley & Fergus Roan 1 P6X 30:20 +17:48 3:00
44th Bonnie Rigg & Jack Hotson 16 P5X 31:16 +18:44  
45th Yasin Boam & Wes Maxwell 3 P5X 31:32 +19:00  
46th Grace Bryne 13 P6G 31:38 +19:06  
47th Andrew Sinden 13 P6B 32:35 +20:03  
48th Evie Burlinson & Caleb Maule 16 P5X 33:00 +20:28  
49th Gwen Wallace & Partick Cowan 13 P6X 34:12 +21:40  
50th Rowan Muirhead & Iona Scott 7 P6X 34:25 +21:53  
51st Rachel Young 13 P6G 34:47 +22:15  
52nd Fraser Brown & Joshua Butcher 13 P5X 35:46 +23:14  
53rd Erin Dawdry & Darcy Somerville 13 P5X 36:42 +24:10  
54th Ruby Irving & Naimh Graham 16 P6X 36:51 +24:19  
55th Lara-Jean Cairney & Kara McWhir 3 P6X 39:53 +27:21  
56th Morgan McCoskry & Sophie Shaw 3 P6X 40:14 +27:42 3:00
57th Beth Porter & Kacey Parker 16 P6X 41:52 +29:20  
58th Murdo Shaw & Lewis Trotter 3 P6X 42:21 +29:49  
59th Kayla Smith & Leah Murray 16 P6X 42:41 +30:09  
School Results

Primary Team Trophy - Teams

Pos. School Score P5 and P6 P7
1st 16 574 574 (6) 0 (0)
2nd 6 556 92 (1) 464 (5)
3rd 15 552 460 (5) 92 (1)
4th 13 504 142 (2) 362 (4)
5th 3 376 376 (6) 0 (0)
6th 7 334 139 (2) 195 (2)
7th 9 331 234 (3) 97 (1)
8th 10 216 131 (2) 85 (1)
9th 1 192 192 (3) 0 (0)
10th 14 99 0 (0) 99 (1)
11th 4 85 85 (1) 0 (0)